Reset PageSpeed results

How to reset the SEO audit

You can reset the URLs individually or the entire list at the same time.

How to reset individual scores

Select the URLs you want to test again. You can choose to either reset or remove.

  • Reset – Save the URL in the database, but forget the Google PageSpeed Insights score, so the URL will be tested again.
  • Remove – Remove the URL completely until someone visits the page again.

How to reset everything

To reset the entire audit and start over, go to the bottom of the Audit page and click the Reset Audit button. 

This will remove all URLs from the table.

The URLs in the Audit page is automatically repopulated every time a visitor comes to your website.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?